Staff


Church Office Phone Number: 407.869.0680

Pastoral Staff

Geoff Patterson

Geoff Patterson, Senior Pastor, ext. 112, email: gpatterson@forestlakechurch.org

Bernie Anderson

Bernie Anderson, Pastor for Collegiate/Young Adults, ext. 120, email: banderson@forestlakechurch.org

rogeranderson_sept2016-20

Roger Anderson, Church Administrator, ext. 130, email: randerson@forestlakechurch.org

Evan Chesney

Evan Chesney, Minister of Music, ext. 119, email: echesney@forestlakechurch.org

delwinfinch_sept2016-7_opti

Delwin Finch, Pastor for Web Ministries, ext. 136, email: dfinch@forestlakechurch.org

sandygraves_sept2016-4

Sanford Graves, PsyD, Counseling Ministries, ext. 121, email: sgraves@forestlakechurch.org

Patty Hofer

Patty Hofer, Pastor for Worship and Media Ministries, ext. 125, email: phofer@forestlakechurch.org

barbmccoy_sept2016-1

Barbara McCoy, Pastor for Children and Women’s Ministries, ext. 111, email: bmccoy@forestlakechurch.org

markreams_sept2016-3_opti

Mark Reams, Pastor for Youth Ministries, ext. 123, email: mreams@forestlakechurch.org

keylarobinson_sept2016-1_opti

Keyla Robinson, Pastor for Visitation, cell: 321.439.1489, email: krobinson@forestlakechurch.org

stevesherman_sept2016-14

Steve Sherman, Pastor for Discipleship, ext. 116, email: ssherman@forestlakechurch.org

Support Staff

staffphotos_sept2016-6_opti

Lisa Butler, Production Coordinator, ext. 114, email: lbutler@forestlakechurch.org

staffphotos_sept2016-11_opti

Kirk Campbell, Facilities Manager, ext. 122, email: kcampbell@forestlakechurch.org

staffphotos_sept2016-18

Priscilla Lynn, Volunteer Receptionist

staffphotos_sept2016-13_opti

Joyce Mansell, Financial Manager, ext. 113, email: jmansell@forestlakechurch.org

staffphotos_sept2016-19

Gigi Shellhammer, Family Ministries, email: gshellhammer@forestlakechurch.org

staffphotos_sept2016-12_opti

Debbie Pinto, Receptionist/Facility Coordinator, ext. 110, email: dpinto@forestlakechurch.org

staffphotos_sept2016-8_opti

James Seekford, Facilities

staffphotos_sept2016-5_opti

Nancy Skinner, Membership Coordinator, ext. 122, email: nskinner@forestlakechurch.org

staffphotos_sept2016-16

Roland Thomson, Treasurer, ext. 128, email: rthomson@forestlakechurch.org

staffphotos_sept2016-17

Joann Webster, Facilities, email: jwebster@forestlakechurch.org

TBA, Gift and Thrift Manager, phone: 407.869.1444, email: contact@flgat.com